Circuit Prayer Breakfasts: Full English breakfast followed by prayer. Please book in advance so we know how many to cater for

Saturday, 15th Dec            No meeting

Saturday, 19th Jan            Ponsanooth                 Chris     01872 863140

Saturday, 16th Feb            Lanner                       Paul       01209 213146      

Circuit Prayer Meetings at 7.30pm

Tuesday, 4th Dec               Ponsanooth

Tuesday, 1st Jan                No meeting

Tuesday, 5th Feb               St Day

Month of Prayer 2019

Saturday, 2nd February:    Drop-in Day of Prayer, Mabe Hall (Trenoweth). Drop in between 10am & 3pm. Prayer stations & quiet reflection. Refreshments available.

Tuesday, 5th February:     Circuit Prayer Meeting, 7.30pm, St Day Chapel.

Saturday, 16th February: Prayer Breakfast, 8.30-10am, Lanner Chapel.

Sunday 17th February:    Revive, 6.30pm at Ponsanooth Hall.

Saturday 23rd February: Labyrinth, Drop-in between 2pm & 5pm, at Edgcumbe Chapel.

Tuesday 26th February:  Day of fasting (on your own), ending with            

                                    Communion at Stithians Chapel at 7.30pm.

Almighty God, who listens and hears, speaks and encourages, guides and enables us; give us strength in our weakness. Light our path and bless us, as we seek to know your will and follow you. In the name of Jesus we ask, Amen.