Circuit Prayer Breakfasts: Breakfast at 8.30am followed by prayer. Please book in advance so we know how many to cater for

Saturday, 18th May                          tbc 

Saturday, 15th June                          Stithians                 Tom      01209 860888

Saturday, 20th July                           tbc      

No Prayer Breakfast in August

Circuit Prayer Meetings at 7.30pm

Tuesday, 4th June                            St Day

Tuesday, 2nd July                            Carharrack

Tuesday, 6th August                        Lanner

 

Circuit Prayer Meetings at 7.30pm

Tuesday, 5th March            Ponsanooth Hall

Tuesday, 2nd April             St Day

Tuesday, 7th May              Ponsanooth Hall


Month of Prayer 2019

Saturday, 2nd February:    Drop-in Day of Prayer, Mabe Hall (Trenoweth). Drop in between 10am & 3pm. Prayer stations & quiet reflection. Refreshments available.

Tuesday, 5th February:     Circuit Prayer Meeting, 7.30pm, St Day Chapel.

Saturday, 16th February: Prayer Breakfast, 8.30-10am, Lanner Chapel.

Sunday 17th February:    Revive, 6.30pm at Ponsanooth Hall.

Saturday 23rd February: Labyrinth, Drop-in between 2pm & 5pm, at Edgcumbe Chapel.

Tuesday 26th February:  Day of fasting (on your own), ending with            

                                    Communion at Stithians Chapel at 7.30pm.

Almighty God, who listens and hears, speaks and encourages, guides and enables us; give us strength in our weakness. Light our path and bless us, as we seek to know your will and follow you. In the name of Jesus we ask, Amen.